41. Jahrestagung der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Sprachwissenschaft

Universität Bremen, 06.–08. März 2019

Arbeitsgruppen

Arbeitsgruppen-Beschreibungen als PDF

AG 1: Kontraste und Oppositionen bei Genus und Geschlecht im Deutschen

Arbeitsgruppen-Koordination

Gabriele Diewald (Universität Hannover)
gabriele.diewald@germanistik.uni-hannover.de
Damaris Nübling (Universität Mainz)
nuebling@uni-mainz.de

AG 2: Proper names versus common nouns: morphosyntactic contrasts in the languages of the world

Arbeitsgruppen-Koordination

Johannes Helmbrecht (Universität Regensburg)
Johannes.Helmbrecht@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de
Javier Caro Reina (Universität zu Köln)
javier.caroreina@uni-koeln.de

AG 3: Cross-linguistic variation in control phenomena

Arbeitsgruppen-Koordination

Jutta Hartmann (IDS Mannheim)
hartmann@ids-mannheim.de
Anne Mucha (IDS Mannheim)
mucha@ids-mannheim.de
Beata Trawiński (IDS Mannheim)
trawinski@ids-mannheim.de
Angelika Wöllstein (IDS Mannheim)
woellstein@ids-mannheim.de

AG 4: Encoding varieties of topic and focus: the role of contrast and information status

Homepage

Arbeitsgruppen-Koordination

Johannes Mursell (Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main)
j.mursell@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de
Sophie Repp (Universität zu Köln)
sophie.repp@uni-koeln.de

AG 5: Concessives vs. adversatives: opposing opposition

Homepage

Arbeitsgruppen-Koordination

Elena Castroviejo (Universidad del País Vasco)
elena.castroviejo@ehu.eus
Berit Gehrke (Université Paris Diderot)
berit.gehrke@linguist.univ-paris-diderot.fr
Laia Mayol (Universitat Pompeu Fabra)
laia.mayol@upf.edu

AG 6: Factors influencing the stability of phonetic contrasts and phonemic oppositions

Arbeitsgruppen-Koordination

Felicitas Kleber (LMU München)
kleber@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de
Stefanie Jannedy (ZAS Berlin)
jannedy@leibniz-zas.de
Melanie Weirich (Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena)
melanie.weirich@uni-jena.de

AG 7: Language change at the interfaces. On the interaction between syntax, prosody and information structure

Arbeitsgruppen-Koordination

Marco Coniglio (Georg-August-Universität Göttingen)
marco.coniglio@phil.uni-goettingen.de
Chiara De Bastiani (Universität Venedig)
chiara.debastiani@unive.it
Nicholas Catasso (Bergische Universität Wuppertal)
catasso@uni-wuppertal.de

AG 8: Who cares? Contrast and opposition in „free“ phenomena

Arbeitsgruppen-Koordination

Andreas Pankau (Freie Universität Berlin)
Andreas.Pankau@fu-berlin.de
Volker Struckmeier (Universität zu Köln)
volker.struckmeier@uni-koeln.de

AG 9: Koloniale und post-koloniale Toponomastik

Arbeitsgruppen-Koordination

Matthias Schulz (Universität Würzburg)
matth.schulz@uni-wuerzburg.de
Doris Stolberg (IDS Mannheim)
stolberg@ids-mannheim.de

AG 10: Prosody from a cross-domain perspective: how language speaks to music (and vice versa)

Homepage

Arbeitsgruppen-Koordination

Mathias Scharinger (Universität Marburg)
mathias.scharinger@staff.uni-marburg.de
Natalie Boll-Avetisyan (Universität Potsdam)
nboll@uni-potsdam.de

AG 11: Iconicity in Language

Homepage

Arbeitsgruppen-Koordination

Cornealia Ebert (ZAS Berlin)
ebert@leibniz-zas.de
Susanne Fuchs (ZAS Berlin)
fuchs@leibniz-zas.de
Aleksandra Ćwiek (ZAS Berlin)
cwiek@leibniz-zas.de
Manfred Krifka (ZAS Berlin)
krifka@zas.gwz-berlin.de

AG 12: Sorting out the concepts behind definiteness

Homepage

Arbeitsgruppen-Koordination

Carla Bombi (Universität Potsdam)
carla.bombi.ferrer@uni-potsdam.de
Radek Simik (Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin)
radek.simik@hu-berlin.de

AG 13: Post-truth: the semantics and pragmatics of saying „what you believe to be false“

Arbeitsgruppen-Koordination

Daniel Gutzmann (Universität zu Köln)
mail@danielgutzmann.com
Emar Maier (Rijksuniversiteit Groningen)
emar.maier@gmail.com
Katharina Turgay (Universität Landau)
turgay@uni-landau.de

AG 14: Variation in der Argumentstruktur des Deutschen. Empirische und theoretische Perspektiven im Spannungsfeld von Valenz und Konstruktion

Arbeitsgruppen-Koordination

Robert Külpmann (Universität Bonn)
kuelpmann@uni-bonn.de
Laura Neuhaus (Universität Bonn)
laura.neuhaus@uni-bonn.de
Vilma Symanczyk Joppes (Bergische-Universität Wuppertal)
symanczyk@uni-wuppertal.de

AG 15: Encoding emotive attitudes in non-truth-conditional meaning

Homepage

Arbeitsgruppen-Koordination

Curt Anderson (Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf)
andersc@hhu.de
Katherine Fraser (UPV/EHU)
fraserk4@gmail.com

AG 16: New horizons in the study of nominal phrases

Homepage

Arbeitsgruppen-Koordination

Andreas Blümel (Georg-August-Universität Göttingen)
andreas.bluemel@phil.uni-goettingen.de
Anke Holler (Georg-August-Universität Göttingen)
anke.holler@phil.uni-goettingen.de